Club Leadership


We are a committed group of volunteers that provide support for children of all ages through fellowship, quality service leadership programs, meaningful community service, education and financial support.  The following members will lead our Club from October 1, 2023-September 30, 2024.


Club Officers and Board of Directors

President-  Jerry Holsten

President-Elect (2024-2025)- Open

Secretary-  Sirisha Bodempudi

Treasurer-  Dick Dean

Immediate Past President- Linh Tran

Board of Directors

Mike Bonneville (2026)

Mark Medina (2024)

Ken Irwin (2024)

Lisa Sargent (2025)

Barbara Kinmark-Gurney (2026)